How do I delete my Planter account?
Learn how to permanently delete your Planter account
The following instructions apply whether you're in the app or on the web app. To delete your account on the web, go to https://planter.garden/app/settings.
Info
Deleting your account permanently deletes all your Planter data including your gardens
-
Select More from the menu bar then select Settings
-
If you're logged in, select Manage. If you're not logged in, scroll to the bottom of the screen.
-
Select Delete account
- Type delete then select Delete account to confirm the deletion